Shop
The Flower Pot Florist
1626 A Crawfordville Hwy. Crawfordville, FL 32327
LOCAL: (850) 745-8514
0
Customer Reviews
The Flower Pot Florist
Local Crawfordville, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Nov 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Kind , calm, efficiently caring and thoughtful..
Date: Sep 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful bouquet, smiling delivery.
Date: Jul 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

My grand daughter Hannah sent me flowers for my 80th birthday they were beautiful. and your clerk was so helpful!!!! thank you. I will order again.
Date: Jul 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

No snobbery. No nonsense. Just friendly, courteous service and quality work.
Date: Jul 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Our wreath was just breathtaking and the family LOVED it! It was all that we had asked for and more! Thank you for a job well done!
Date: Jul 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jul 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

We have used The Flower Pot two times now. Nikki did the flowers for my mother-in-laws funeral which were beautiful and went beyond what we expected. I sent flowers to my aunts funeral and again, way beyond expectations. Nikki is a treasure to work with and goes way above the normal to make sure you have what you need and she is so reasonable on her prices. Thanks for all that you do Nikki!
Date: Jul 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Nikki was such a pleasure to work with and listened to exactly what we wanted for my mother's casket spray. It went so far above our expectations! She also did a cross on a stand that would take your breath away. She ended up doing all the arrangements that were sent from others as well (except one) and they were all just beautiful! Thank you for everything!
Date: Jun 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were beautiful... my step-mother loved them. Purple was her favorite color. Thank you!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WV

Recipient was pleased
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

My friend loved the flowers. She sent me a photo of them, and they looked beautiful and fresh.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I received my beautiful floral arrangement in perfect condition via a delivery driver. The driver was courteous and cheerful. I would highly recommend you as a florist. The arrangement is very colorful and the perfect gift to receive for Mother’s Day.
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers that were sent were beautiful! Definitely met expectations and look forward to using The Flower Pot again!
Date: Jan 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Had a great experience with The Flower Pot and will definitely use them again in the future.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Crawfordville, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

The Flower Pot Florist
1626 A Crawfordville Hwy.
Crawfordville, FL. 32327
Local: (850) 745-8514

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt